Historical Commission

The Harpersville Historical Commission’s responsibility is preserving and promoting the history and heritage of Harpersville and its Citizens. The members of the Harpersville Historical Commission are

Board Members

Name Title
Don Greene Member
Theoangelo Perkins Member
Glenn Nivens Member
Louise Nummy Member
Hazel Kelley Member
Barbara Stone Member
Bill Wyatt Member
Shawn Baker Member
Frank Adkins Member